The Reports Of My Death Was Only Slightly Exaggerated

I just came back from the California State Championships at CSU Chico, the land of weed, beer and mosquitos.

It gave me a cold as a going-away present, courtesy of Sudden, Sustained Cloudburst, Inc.

I promised myself I wouldn’t ever do this, but last Friday’s postponed post is officially Canceled while I try to recuperate. There will still be a Monday post, courtesy of a guest writer.

Until then, mahalo.

~ by Gonzo Mehum on February 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
