Still Alive

Just a reminder that the Thoughtscream has not yet joined the gray ghosts of blogs long since dead from excess hiatus. Rather, I’ll be moving it over to a private server soon(ish).

That’ll be a complication all of its own, as I haven’t confirmed whether or not all the widgets I’m currently using will still apply. Nor have I given much thought to a site redesign yet, which seems… likely. Oh, and the mascot design, which I’m finalizing. And the new widgets I want to try, so as to make feed exchanges less… cluttered. And- and- and- and-

…goddamn but I’ve a lot to do.

(and no, not an April Fool’s joke in any way, shape or form. :P Thoughtscream really is still alive, dammit!)

~ by Gonzo Mehum on April 1, 2009.

2 Responses to “Still Alive”

  1. New mascot design? Better be more Miku

  2. It’s, admittedly, heavily influenced by Vocaloid mascot design. Once I get her final form sketched up, I’ll need somebody with better art skills than I do to touch her up and make her look good.

Leave a Reply

 
