Late… Again.

I’m making a bad habit of this, aren’t I?

Like the times before, though, I’m definitely actually working on the article. Was just busy with some freelance writing work today – gotta inflate my bank account a bit before FanimeCon 2010, see.

Also, oddly, my startup venture’s gotten some much needed momentum again. We’ll see if I have anything legitimate to talk about in a couple weeks.

In the meantime, anybody that’s seen me on IRC lately probably knows that I’ve been watching a lot of Durarara!! lately. It’s really good! I fully, fully recommend it.

Here’s the full version of their OP 1 for you. Theatre Brook’s ” Uragiri no Yuuyake.”

~ by Gonzo Mehum on May 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
